You are not logged in.

#1 2022-08-14 23:07:53

A few questions - I'm new =)

Hello!
I am new to this forum and to the Taygetans. I saw a series from Gosia on Gaia and was intrigued. I have a few questions since I am just starting to learn about all of this, and it is getting a bit overwhelming. I am slowly going through the transcripts but it will take me a while and am eager to learn.

1. Is there a chart where I can learn about all the races? I am more of a visual learner and usually I listen to YoutTube while on the go.

2. Is there any relationship between the reptilians (alien race) and the reptilians that live on earth (like a lizard, frog, etc)?

3. Do the reptilians (alien race) that live on earth know that they are reptilians or are there beings that know and don't know they are reptilians?

4. On the Gaia series, Gosia mentions that Swaruu opened a Pandora's box talking about Moses. Are there any videos or posts where I can learn more about this?

5. Is there a recommended way to go through the videos? I'm starting from oldest to most recent?

6. There is a video of Gosia and Robert where they say that they were introduced to Swaruu through and old lady at a conference. Is the old lady from Earth or somewhere else? Was it Swaruu?

7. What happened to Swaruu? Why is she no longer in contact with Gosia and Robert?

8. How can I learn to contact the Taygetans?

Also, please respond, even if you just know the answer to 1 or a few.

Thank you in advance!

Last edited by Inaru de Caona (2022-08-15 01:57:00)

#2 2022-08-15 02:51:34

Dablin

Re: A few questions - I'm new =)

Hi Inaru de Caona,

Welcome to these forums.