You are not logged in.

#1 2024-02-07 21:49:21

Joe R

Mari: "Cosmos, Gravity and the Theory of Manifestation. (English)"

Minerva Mari Swaruu: "Cosmos, Gravity and the Theory of Manifestation. (English)"

Published: February 7th, 2024

Cosmos

----------------------
I am aware that there are several members of the forum who prefer to have the written transcripts at hand while viewing the videos. There is, however, a natural delay in providing formal/authorized transcripts on the website, so as a service for you, I intermittently submit the transcript I made for my own personal studies below. But please beware that I'm not a translator by profession, so errors may occur in this. Should you come across any passages where you feel the translation (edit:) transcript is incorrect, please do not hesitate to point this out. And moderator: If you find anything inappropriate in this, please let me know. Thank you. (Joe R) smile
----------------------

In the understanding of Taygetan and Swaruunian science, the entire universe is made up of a field of potential energy vibrating at an extremely high rate.

We could call this “the original Source” or simply “Source”.

One single mass of the highest form of frequency and energy – the highest existential density or realm possible, from which everything else spawns from and with this creating a contrast – this is this and not that – creating duality.

There is no distinction between matter and energy, and there is no different states of matter, nor are there different states of energy either as described on Earth; only different interpretations of the same, only one mass with no beginning and no end, and outside time itself.

This one mass behaves very much like water in a very high vibrational state.

Water from which everything that has ever existed, exists and will ever exist – spawns from – including life itself.